play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Practical Crowned Budget Cars

At Practical Crowned Budget Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Practical Crowned Budget Cars

Practical Crowned Budget Cars
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert L on 20 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Good sales and delivery service, reliable car. I will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase experience

    By Charlie B on 19 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, honest sale and value for money. . I will definat9ely recommend..


  • 5

    Genuine, Honest & very Customer Centric.

    By Henry H on 06 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Tubo took the time to provide a detailed explanation of the Matiz I purchased for my daughter as a first car. He then had new brakes fitted after the test drive, when I pointed out they were not as responsive as I would expect. When an issue was identified with the alternator after purchasing the car, Tubo had the car back and new alternator fitted under warranty. Unfortunately when the new alternator was fitted, loose cable termination caused further issues, preventing the battery from charging and car starting. I took the car to have it independently investigated/repaired. Tubo's immediate reaction was to ensure this was resolved quickly and satisfactory for me. I passed on the invoices for the repairs and he had no hesitation in refunding me the total costs. You can be assured of excellent customer service, trustworthiness and full after sales support if anything needs to be done. Tubo believes in providing excellent customer service and does it very well.


  • 5

    Liked it so much I came back for more!

    By Joao S on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Tubo 1 year ago and I liked it so much that when the wife needed a car I came back to him. Tubo found a great car that met all of the requirements at a fair price. Great experience. Recommended!


  • 5

    A great deal from a great dealer

    By tony w on 20 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Tubo is the best car dealer that I have ever met. He is very professional and polite. I have recommended him to one of my work colleagues.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By CJ S on 18 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am a type of person who is extremely cautious about user review (especially very high rating with fewer votes) and never wrote single review in the past. It is the first time I write positive review in my 20+ years of internet experience. Practical Car's rating was extraordinary high so I was a bit suspicious first. But it went far beyond our expectation. Like others said, Tubo is the best. He checked the car thoroughly, took some maintenance and explained details (including potential issue) to us. It sounds like he is blunt engineer type person, but he is completely opposite - very friendly and great communicator (both in person and online). It is a real hidden gem in small town!


  • 5

    Excellent Trader

    By Mary M on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Kia Picanto from Tubo. I found him to be very informative and easy to deal with. There was no hard sale technique used . He took the time to explain and answer all my queries. He also agreed to sort out the problems and keep me informed and also deleivered the car to my house. I would be happy to recommend Tubo as my daughter said he was a very nice man and she is very happy with her new car. It is not easy to find a dealer you can trust but you will not have that problem if you deal with Tubo. I wish you every success with your business.


  • 5

    Excellent and very helpful

    By Khalid K on 01 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent first ever meeting with Tubo, who is has the knowledge on cars and willing to share it with you.Took us through all the process of buying the car, this was my daughters first ever experience of purchasing a commodity which she will probably have to do many times in her life, but now armed with Tubo explanation I think she will be able to do it herself. We bought and part exchanged at the same time without a hitch


  • 5

    Great service, very happy to use them again

    By Pukar P on 13 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Practical cars were a pleasure to deal with. They know their cars very knowledgable with the industry. Would be glad to do further business with them in the future. The car I bought was in good condition, however the passenger window was broken and instantly Practical cars were on the ball immediatley. Would be happy to recommend them anytime


‹ Prev Next ›