play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Practical Crowned Budget Cars

At Practical Crowned Budget Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Practical Crowned Budget Cars

Practical Crowned Budget Cars
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delivered more than expected.

    By ALAN H on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative, made the whole experience stress free, Tibo even delivered the car despite family commitments.

    Reply from Practical Crowned Budget Cars on 20/07/16

    It was a pleasure dealing with you Alan, your satisfaction is our number 1 priority at Practical Cars UK, Best Wishes from the team.


  • 5

    A very satisfactory experience

    By Jeremy And Soaud P on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have been happy with the entire process of buying a car from this dealer. We have received helpful and honest advice together with a high level of service in every respect. When needing another vehicle, I should certainly approach this dealer, initially. We confidently recommend other prospective buyers to consider this supplier.

    Reply from Practical Crowned Budget Cars on 20/07/16

    Hello Jeremy & Soaud We are happy to have been of service to you, best regards Practical Cars UK,


  • 5

    Quality Buying experience

    By SOMA T on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall had a very pleasant buying experience and the dealer was knowledgable, understanding and helpful. I haven't had the chance to use the car much, but the car drives well and in a very good condition for its age. Would recommend Practical Cars UK .


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By Danielle D on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    If you are like me and purchase everything with a cynical attitude, then I must say this dealer I would recommend. Courteous, helpful, and in my opinion honest (even if its sales !).


  • 5

    Friendly honest respectful

    By Alex And Susanne E on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice independent chap. So far so good, quality low mileage car, warranty and local delivery included. Car was serviced and good to go and as described. Service was simple and friendly, not pushy, would recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasent Car Purchase Experience

    By Emma T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first vechile from Practical Cars and I must say the service I received was curtious, professional and friendly. The car is in great condition and drives fantastic. This was my first Car Purchase and the amazing service involved no confusion or stress. Couldn't recommend enough! Happy Driver


  • 5

    A few words about my BMW !

    By Octavian H on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    This idea to change from another model of car to BMW i think it was the best choise which i made in my whole life. About DEALER i can't say anything only that he is serious, respectable and he's waiting for the same thing from CLIENT side. I'm happy 100% !


  • 5

    Purchased Audi A3

    By CHRIS B on 28 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Gave me sufficient time to run through all the checks on the car that i wanted. Was able to answer any questions that i had about the car. Car was as advertised on the website All in all a good experience.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By DAVID H on 25 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Genuine dealer. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Vamsi K on 20 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service with valuable suggestions to help me make my decisions.