play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Practical Crowned Budget Cars

At Practical Crowned Budget Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Practical Crowned Budget Cars

Practical Crowned Budget Cars
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience with Practical Cars UK

    By MILLEN V on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After a month when I bought VW Passat 2.0 automatic (2002) from Practical Cars UK, I can tell now sincerely that this car purchase is most successful car purchase in my life. I've bought it just for 400£, and ¿ month after I bought the car I assured that the car is in good condition for its age. The only serious mechanical problem that was found after an engine diagnostic is that the Catalyst converter is for change. I would highly recommend "Practical Cars UK" to everyone who wants to buy a good used car at a good price. Milen Velikov, Dagenham, London


  • 5

    Satisfactory Experience & Recommended

    By Robin H on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the entire process of buying a car from Tubo. Reasonably priced car in very good condition. Friendly, informative, made the whole experience stress free. For my next car I will approach to this dealer, initially. We confidently recommend other prospective buyers to consider this supplier. But for the buyer I will suggest to know a little bit of what to expect in buying used car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra 1.6 bought recently

    By BHAVIKA H on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've seen loads of cars in past 3 months and when I came to see Vauxhall Astra it was very nice car. I like the fact the I was given enough time to view and test ride the car. We signed the documents and Tubo delivered the car to my door step next day as per his promise. Trustworthy and reliable car trader. I would def recommend anyone. Thanks.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By STACEY H on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and open about the car, and had all the necessary documents. Tubo was very accommodating, helping us tax the car, going above and beyond to help us. Very friendly service!


  • 5

    Very good all round

    By TOM C on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had an very good experience, the car has passed its MOT within the first few days, it drives really well. The customer service has been great, I have had some good follow up to check everything is ok with the car. Happy overall


  • 5

    I will use their service again

    By Clement C on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    They kept appointment as arranged on the phone, they were helpful- with payment arrangement, the pricing was reasonable. But the buyer i will suggest should know a little bit of what to expect in buying used car.. They kept the car for me after the payment of deposit for 2 days .You are encouraged to test drive before you decide if you want to buy


  • 5

    Prompt deal got me back on the road.

    By Les T on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service, found me a car quickly when my old car "died" (too expensive to repair an old car). I needed a good reliable estate car but not too expensive! (don't we all want that?). Tubo, from Practical Cars, found just what I needed. We agreed the sale and within a couple of days the deal was done. The car had been serviced and professionally presented for sale. I was back on the road again, with a great car. I was, and still am, very pleased with the car and the sales service provided by Practical Cars.


  • 5

    Professional friendly experience.

    By STEVE M on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Personal attentive service that made buying my Sons first car a pleasure. Professional approach and having dealt with a number of traders over the years it was refreshing!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Gohil H on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nice car, everything explained the paperwork well, overall great.


  • 5

    Buying with Practical Cars UK

    By VLAD L on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience overall. Booked for a viewing and received a prompt text confirmation. Good customer service and very informative.. reasonably priced car in very good condition... Will definately recommend thanks guys.. Will come back to part ex in a year or so..

    Reply from Practical Crowned Budget Cars on 20/07/16

    Hello Vlad Many thanks for the positive review, we will keep you informed for future exports. Best Wishes from the team@ Practical Cars UK,