play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Practical Crowned Budget Cars

At Practical Crowned Budget Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Practical Crowned Budget Cars

Practical Crowned Budget Cars
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By MUSA H on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had excellent experience buying car from Pratical cars . Mr Tubo is very helpful and honest person. I bought Toyota yaris last month and have no issues. Tubo took me through all the detail about the car and was very Honest and thorough.Took me for the test drive . Also guide me in buying the road tax.


  • 5

    My experince at Practical Cars UK Ltd

    By Mohammed R on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Practical cars were very helpful in helping to find the right car I was looking for. They also help arranged for the finance very quickly and found one that suit my budget. The entire experience was very professional, helpful and I will recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD

    By Awwad N on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience overall, Tubo was very helpful and honest, and he will go that extra mile for you.. highly recommend dealing with Practical Cars


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend !!

    By Faroos K on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Fiat Grande Punto for my son who had just passed his driving test and I was given very good service. They didn't sugar coat anything and told me everything I needed to know about the car before I bought it and they even delivered the car to my house free of charge.


  • 5

    Informative and friendly!

    By Damian S on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful experience. The guy went through every detail about the car and gave a month free warranty on mechanical parts.


  • 5

    Really cares about his customers

    By James F on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying from Practical Cars. The owner Tubo went to considerable effort helping me source a car which matched my needs, and I was really happy with the car I ended up buying. Now had it for 2 weeks and still very happy with the purchase


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure, really good.

    By Roger E on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience buying my sons first car. Friendly, no pressure and car as described. Really good communications leading up to viewing and buying the car. No hesitation going back.


  • 5

    Amazing Service - First Time Car Buyer

    By Olamide K on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Service - First Time Car Buyer From start to finish, my experience with Practical Cars is certainly recommendable. I had a test drive, was nice meeting with Turbo , very honest in his opinions, kept me calm and provided valuable information. Turbo helped me deliver the car and provided necessary advice. Amazing service and very happy I went ahead with Practical Cars UK Ltd. Thank you Turbo !!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Joao R on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tubo was willing to do everything to his disposal to make sure I had a good experience when buying my car. We went for a great test drive and he was willing to give his thoughts in what was better/worse with the car and what could be done to improve the car's state. Tubo's openness and attitude were a factor in my decision on buying this car. Almost a month after the deal its all fine with the my Honda Civic!


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Cherrelle V on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, and speedy turnaround! Kept well informed throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend Practical Cars UK!