play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Practical Crowned Budget Cars

At Practical Crowned Budget Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Practical Crowned Budget Cars

Practical Crowned Budget Cars
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Nicholai L on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer and I am very pleased with my purchase. Tubo was quite flexible, honest and willing. I would recommend Practical Cars UK Ltd to anyone. Will most likely do business with them again in the future if I wanted a new car.


  • 5

    Best dealer I ve seen in last 3 years.

    By Vinny L on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a Lexus RX400H, excellence service, very patient and friendly, good price compare to the market. trusted.


  • 5

    Great!honest!made me feel 200%satisfied!

    By Yadav Y on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience!very friendly truthful and honest about everything.I would definitely use Practical cars for my future purchases and will not look elsewhere as honesty is the only thing I am looking for when purchasing a used car.Thanks Tubo for your help and after sales support.none of my messages or calls were unanswered or ignored.


  • 5

    Practical Cars uk Ltd - Peugeot 107

    By Richard N on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a Peugeot 107 from Practical Cars Uk Ltd. Very impressed with the dealer, a guy called Tubo, who was friendly, informative, and made us feel relaxed throughout the deal and test drive. Gave us a great price, and aftercare service, and was helpful, patient and very amenable in general. Would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Could not be happier

    By Wolfie W on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real gentleman very helpful could not do more to help laid everything before you a pleasure to do business with, would certainly deal with this gentleman again,


  • 5

    Fantastic experience - very trustworthy

    By Chanelle F on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought 2 cars from practical cars - and both times I have been extremely happy with the vehicle, the service and the price. I trust them totally and next time I'm looking for a car I will come straight here again!


  • 5

    Very good trader

    By Adam D on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good very polite would use again.Cheers.


  • 5

    I got a good car for a good price.

    By Sophia J on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought c class Mercedes from Turbo. I have now taken the vehicle for service the chap was commendable of how in good nick the car is. Just a few bits to sort out. Thank you Turbo. Is my first car and first experience of buying a car. You were very helpful and made the process super easy. I will be recommending you to my friends and family. I am super dupa happy with the car.


  • 5

    Friendly and informative service

    By MICHAEL H on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall the service we received was great. We were informed of the car before we viewed it and it lived up the expectations to what was written about the car on Autotrader. Tubo, the company owner, was extremely friendly and polite and answered all questions truthly about the car to make sure we purchesed the right car. After buying the car he even delivered to us a few days later making it easier for us


  • 5

    Amazing

    By SHIVA H on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and thorough with the research. Genuinely wants clients to buy the best cars. 100% recommend practical cars UK Ltd, will definitely use them again in the future.