play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Practical Crowned Budget Cars

At Practical Crowned Budget Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Practical Crowned Budget Cars

Practical Crowned Budget Cars
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anne C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful and good experience for me to buy a first car. And I would recommend friend, family ect to buy a car from them..


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire M on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Were very helpful and informative, friendly and not pushy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ken R on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, understanding and professional. A pleasure to do business with. Would recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Relaxed and calm experience

    By Mohsin N on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tubo is a true gentleman, who is very friendly and cares a lot for his customers. Usually when you think of buying a car, a stressful experience comes to mind, but with Tubo, it has been a calm and relaxed experience. Tubo is very trustworthy, helpful and honest. He has found a car for me, which is of very high quality and low mileage. I am very happy with the car. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.


  • 5

    Lovely experience - treat you like family!

    By Larissa J on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I honestly received the best treament with this company. I corresponded with a gentleman who was very professional and did all he could to help me out BEYOND getting a car, but also giving advice on insurance and obtaining a financing option. It is clear he cares very much about his customers and puts in the work to get the job done. Very happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommended - great customer service

    By Sajeev T on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Practical cars last Sunday. I met Tubo at his office and he was very helpful and accommodating. I completed the whole process in less than 30 minutes. Tubo went out of the way and even delivered the car to my place on Sunday evening. I even got my V5 updated in less than a week. Great customer service by Tubo. Thanks!!!


  • 5

    Good for a first time buyer like me

    By IAN D on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car 3 weeks ago and Tubo was very accommodating when we first came to see the car. Though the car experienced a minor problem (engine warning light came on) on its way for delivery, they still got it sorted and so far the car has been running great. I will definitely consider this dealership for my next second hand car purchase. Also thanks to Tubo for giving me a bit of lesson and tips on bay parking :D

    Reply from Practical Crowned Budget Cars on 25/10/17

    Many thanks for your positive review Ian, wishing you the very best wit your first car from the team.


  • 5

    Car buyer 14/10/17

    By Steven H on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely genuine guy! Couldn't fault anything about this experience and the car is super very happy customer


  • 5

    Recommended

    By LESLIE G on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by all round nice guy. Good car for a good price, couple of teething problems they have been very helpful and flexible in helping to sort out. Recommended.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Sheena S on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A couple months ago, I purchased a car from this trader and I can honestly say Tubo was lovely and extremely helpful with answering all questions. As this was my first car, he even helped me understand what you're supposed to look out for when viewing a car and making sure everything is in order. A great experience, not stessfull at all! Even better he quickly arranged to get my car seen to when a minor problem occurred during the warrenty time period. The car runs great!


‹ Prev Next ›