play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Practical Crowned Budget Cars

At Practical Crowned Budget Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Practical Crowned Budget Cars

Practical Crowned Budget Cars
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying used car

    By MATTHEW W on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at the dealership following an arranged viewing appointment for the car I was interested in. The car was ready as soon as I got there and wasted no time in taking it for a test drive. Following this I had an inspection of the car and then went ahead to purchase. There were some notable issues that were noted to be rectified upon collection. I encountered a few unexpected issues as you do with used cars and the dealer was more than accommodating in getting them fixed. All in all I had a positive experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CLAIRE A on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say this is one of the best companies I have bought a car from. If there is any problem they will make sure they get it corrected, communication is fantastic. All in all I would recommend this company to everyone. Thank you so much for our lovely car.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By DAWN A on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish . Tubo was friendly , helpful and professional doing everything possible to assist my son with buying a great first car. Made a car buying experience an absolute pleasure . Thanks for everything .


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Carly G on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I were looking for a new family car we found one on the auto trader and realised it was extremely close to our house we went along and was a little nervous as these days you never know if your being ripped off !! I can not praise tubo enough he was honest trustworthy what a thoroughly decent guy we love the car and would highly recommend buying a car from him he gave amazing service from start to finish and Evan my 2 year old thought tubo was great


  • 5

    Honda Insight, Geoffrey. East Sussex

    By Geoffrey P on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    On the 3 March 2018 I purchased a Honda Insight 2011 model, of which I am very happy with. Tubo went all out to get the car for me at the right price. Tubo and friend Freddie both spent a lot of time on my behalf to be able to collect the car on that day. I would like to thank Tubo for his help in every part of my car exchange the time with him he could not do enough to make my day a very pleasurable experience. I have no problem in recommending him to any person who wants to buy another car.Well done Tubo and thank you for all you trouble, Well done. 5 Star plus.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anne C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful and good experience for me to buy a first car. And I would recommend friend, family ect to buy a car from them..


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire M on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Were very helpful and informative, friendly and not pushy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ken R on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, understanding and professional. A pleasure to do business with. Would recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Relaxed and calm experience

    By Mohsin N on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tubo is a true gentleman, who is very friendly and cares a lot for his customers. Usually when you think of buying a car, a stressful experience comes to mind, but with Tubo, it has been a calm and relaxed experience. Tubo is very trustworthy, helpful and honest. He has found a car for me, which is of very high quality and low mileage. I am very happy with the car. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.


  • 5

    Lovely experience - treat you like family!

    By Larissa J on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I honestly received the best treament with this company. I corresponded with a gentleman who was very professional and did all he could to help me out BEYOND getting a car, but also giving advice on insurance and obtaining a financing option. It is clear he cares very much about his customers and puts in the work to get the job done. Very happy with my new car!


‹ Prev Next ›