play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Practical Crowned Budget Cars

At Practical Crowned Budget Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Practical Crowned Budget Cars

Practical Crowned Budget Cars
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A few words about my BMW !

    By Octavian H on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    This idea to change from another model of car to BMW i think it was the best choise which i made in my whole life. About DEALER i can't say anything only that he is serious, respectable and he's waiting for the same thing from CLIENT side. I'm happy 100% !


  • 5

    Purchased Audi A3

    By CHRIS B on 28 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Gave me sufficient time to run through all the checks on the car that i wanted. Was able to answer any questions that i had about the car. Car was as advertised on the website All in all a good experience.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By DAVID H on 25 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Genuine dealer. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Vamsi K on 20 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service with valuable suggestions to help me make my decisions.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert L on 20 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Good sales and delivery service, reliable car. I will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase experience

    By Charlie B on 19 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, honest sale and value for money. . I will definat9ely recommend..


  • 5

    Genuine, Honest & very Customer Centric.

    By Henry H on 06 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Tubo took the time to provide a detailed explanation of the Matiz I purchased for my daughter as a first car. He then had new brakes fitted after the test drive, when I pointed out they were not as responsive as I would expect. When an issue was identified with the alternator after purchasing the car, Tubo had the car back and new alternator fitted under warranty. Unfortunately when the new alternator was fitted, loose cable termination caused further issues, preventing the battery from charging and car starting. I took the car to have it independently investigated/repaired. Tubo's immediate reaction was to ensure this was resolved quickly and satisfactory for me. I passed on the invoices for the repairs and he had no hesitation in refunding me the total costs. You can be assured of excellent customer service, trustworthiness and full after sales support if anything needs to be done. Tubo believes in providing excellent customer service and does it very well.


  • 5

    Liked it so much I came back for more!

    By Joao S on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Tubo 1 year ago and I liked it so much that when the wife needed a car I came back to him. Tubo found a great car that met all of the requirements at a fair price. Great experience. Recommended!


  • 5

    A great deal from a great dealer

    By tony w on 20 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Tubo is the best car dealer that I have ever met. He is very professional and polite. I have recommended him to one of my work colleagues.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By CJ S on 18 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am a type of person who is extremely cautious about user review (especially very high rating with fewer votes) and never wrote single review in the past. It is the first time I write positive review in my 20+ years of internet experience. Practical Car's rating was extraordinary high so I was a bit suspicious first. But it went far beyond our expectation. Like others said, Tubo is the best. He checked the car thoroughly, took some maintenance and explained details (including potential issue) to us. It sounds like he is blunt engineer type person, but he is completely opposite - very friendly and great communicator (both in person and online). It is a real hidden gem in small town!