play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Practical Crowned Budget Cars

At Practical Crowned Budget Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Practical Crowned Budget Cars

Practical Crowned Budget Cars
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Prompt deal got me back on the road.

    By Les T on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service, found me a car quickly when my old car "died" (too expensive to repair an old car). I needed a good reliable estate car but not too expensive! (don't we all want that?). Tubo, from Practical Cars, found just what I needed. We agreed the sale and within a couple of days the deal was done. The car had been serviced and professionally presented for sale. I was back on the road again, with a great car. I was, and still am, very pleased with the car and the sales service provided by Practical Cars.


  • 5

    Professional friendly experience.

    By STEVE M on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Personal attentive service that made buying my Sons first car a pleasure. Professional approach and having dealt with a number of traders over the years it was refreshing!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Gohil H on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nice car, everything explained the paperwork well, overall great.


  • 5

    Buying with Practical Cars UK

    By VLAD L on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience overall. Booked for a viewing and received a prompt text confirmation. Good customer service and very informative.. reasonably priced car in very good condition... Will definately recommend thanks guys.. Will come back to part ex in a year or so..

    Reply from Practical Crowned Budget Cars on 20/07/16

    Hello Vlad Many thanks for the positive review, we will keep you informed for future exports. Best Wishes from the team@ Practical Cars UK,


  • 5

    Delivered more than expected.

    By ALAN H on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative, made the whole experience stress free, Tibo even delivered the car despite family commitments.

    Reply from Practical Crowned Budget Cars on 20/07/16

    It was a pleasure dealing with you Alan, your satisfaction is our number 1 priority at Practical Cars UK, Best Wishes from the team.


  • 5

    A very satisfactory experience

    By Jeremy And Soaud P on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have been happy with the entire process of buying a car from this dealer. We have received helpful and honest advice together with a high level of service in every respect. When needing another vehicle, I should certainly approach this dealer, initially. We confidently recommend other prospective buyers to consider this supplier.

    Reply from Practical Crowned Budget Cars on 20/07/16

    Hello Jeremy & Soaud We are happy to have been of service to you, best regards Practical Cars UK,


  • 5

    Quality Buying experience

    By SOMA T on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall had a very pleasant buying experience and the dealer was knowledgable, understanding and helpful. I haven't had the chance to use the car much, but the car drives well and in a very good condition for its age. Would recommend Practical Cars UK .


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By Danielle D on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    If you are like me and purchase everything with a cynical attitude, then I must say this dealer I would recommend. Courteous, helpful, and in my opinion honest (even if its sales !).


  • 5

    Friendly honest respectful

    By Alex And Susanne E on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice independent chap. So far so good, quality low mileage car, warranty and local delivery included. Car was serviced and good to go and as described. Service was simple and friendly, not pushy, would recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasent Car Purchase Experience

    By Emma T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first vechile from Practical Cars and I must say the service I received was curtious, professional and friendly. The car is in great condition and drives fantastic. This was my first Car Purchase and the amazing service involved no confusion or stress. Couldn't recommend enough! Happy Driver