play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Practical Crowned Budget Cars

At Practical Crowned Budget Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Practical Crowned Budget Cars

Practical Crowned Budget Cars
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure, really good.

    By Roger E on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience buying my sons first car. Friendly, no pressure and car as described. Really good communications leading up to viewing and buying the car. No hesitation going back.


  • 5

    Amazing Service - First Time Car Buyer

    By Olamide K on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Service - First Time Car Buyer From start to finish, my experience with Practical Cars is certainly recommendable. I had a test drive, was nice meeting with Turbo , very honest in his opinions, kept me calm and provided valuable information. Turbo helped me deliver the car and provided necessary advice. Amazing service and very happy I went ahead with Practical Cars UK Ltd. Thank you Turbo !!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Joao R on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Tubo was willing to do everything to his disposal to make sure I had a good experience when buying my car. We went for a great test drive and he was willing to give his thoughts in what was better/worse with the car and what could be done to improve the car's state. Tubo's openness and attitude were a factor in my decision on buying this car. Almost a month after the deal its all fine with the my Honda Civic!


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Cherrelle V on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, and speedy turnaround! Kept well informed throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend Practical Cars UK!


  • 5

    My experience with Practical Cars UK

    By MILLEN V on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After a month when I bought VW Passat 2.0 automatic (2002) from Practical Cars UK, I can tell now sincerely that this car purchase is most successful car purchase in my life. I've bought it just for 400£, and ¿ month after I bought the car I assured that the car is in good condition for its age. The only serious mechanical problem that was found after an engine diagnostic is that the Catalyst converter is for change. I would highly recommend "Practical Cars UK" to everyone who wants to buy a good used car at a good price. Milen Velikov, Dagenham, London


  • 5

    Satisfactory Experience & Recommended

    By Robin H on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the entire process of buying a car from Tubo. Reasonably priced car in very good condition. Friendly, informative, made the whole experience stress free. For my next car I will approach to this dealer, initially. We confidently recommend other prospective buyers to consider this supplier. But for the buyer I will suggest to know a little bit of what to expect in buying used car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra 1.6 bought recently

    By BHAVIKA H on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've seen loads of cars in past 3 months and when I came to see Vauxhall Astra it was very nice car. I like the fact the I was given enough time to view and test ride the car. We signed the documents and Tubo delivered the car to my door step next day as per his promise. Trustworthy and reliable car trader. I would def recommend anyone. Thanks.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By STACEY H on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and open about the car, and had all the necessary documents. Tubo was very accommodating, helping us tax the car, going above and beyond to help us. Very friendly service!


  • 5

    Very good all round

    By TOM C on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had an very good experience, the car has passed its MOT within the first few days, it drives really well. The customer service has been great, I have had some good follow up to check everything is ok with the car. Happy overall


  • 5

    I will use their service again

    By Clement C on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    They kept appointment as arranged on the phone, they were helpful- with payment arrangement, the pricing was reasonable. But the buyer i will suggest should know a little bit of what to expect in buying used car.. They kept the car for me after the payment of deposit for 2 days .You are encouraged to test drive before you decide if you want to buy