play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Practical Crowned Budget Cars

At Practical Crowned Budget Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Practical Crowned Budget Cars

Practical Crowned Budget Cars
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good trader

    By Adam D on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good very polite would use again.Cheers.


  • 5

    I got a good car for a good price.

    By Sophia J on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought c class Mercedes from Turbo. I have now taken the vehicle for service the chap was commendable of how in good nick the car is. Just a few bits to sort out. Thank you Turbo. Is my first car and first experience of buying a car. You were very helpful and made the process super easy. I will be recommending you to my friends and family. I am super dupa happy with the car.


  • 5

    Friendly and informative service

    By MICHAEL H on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall the service we received was great. We were informed of the car before we viewed it and it lived up the expectations to what was written about the car on Autotrader. Tubo, the company owner, was extremely friendly and polite and answered all questions truthly about the car to make sure we purchesed the right car. After buying the car he even delivered to us a few days later making it easier for us


  • 5

    Amazing

    By SHIVA H on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and thorough with the research. Genuinely wants clients to buy the best cars. 100% recommend practical cars UK Ltd, will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By MUSA H on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had excellent experience buying car from Pratical cars . Mr Tubo is very helpful and honest person. I bought Toyota yaris last month and have no issues. Tubo took me through all the detail about the car and was very Honest and thorough.Took me for the test drive . Also guide me in buying the road tax.


  • 5

    My experince at Practical Cars UK Ltd

    By Mohammed R on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Practical cars were very helpful in helping to find the right car I was looking for. They also help arranged for the finance very quickly and found one that suit my budget. The entire experience was very professional, helpful and I will recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD

    By Awwad N on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience overall, Tubo was very helpful and honest, and he will go that extra mile for you.. highly recommend dealing with Practical Cars


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend !!

    By Faroos K on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Fiat Grande Punto for my son who had just passed his driving test and I was given very good service. They didn't sugar coat anything and told me everything I needed to know about the car before I bought it and they even delivered the car to my house free of charge.


  • 5

    Informative and friendly!

    By Damian S on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful experience. The guy went through every detail about the car and gave a month free warranty on mechanical parts.


  • 5

    Really cares about his customers

    By James F on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying from Practical Cars. The owner Tubo went to considerable effort helping me source a car which matched my needs, and I was really happy with the car I ended up buying. Now had it for 2 weeks and still very happy with the purchase