play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Practical Crowned Budget Cars

At Practical Crowned Budget Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Practical Crowned Budget Cars

Practical Crowned Budget Cars
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Sheena S on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A couple months ago, I purchased a car from this trader and I can honestly say Tubo was lovely and extremely helpful with answering all questions. As this was my first car, he even helped me understand what you're supposed to look out for when viewing a car and making sure everything is in order. A great experience, not stessfull at all! Even better he quickly arranged to get my car seen to when a minor problem occurred during the warrenty time period. The car runs great!


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Melissa P on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Met a very nice man called tubo who showed me a beautiful car which I love driving, answered all our question and seemed very trustworthy, lots of extras and prices are fair


  • 5

    Excellent service by Tubo

    By Krina P on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love the car, Tubo was absolutely excellent, very helpful and very nice. Extremely happy with the purchase of the car!! I definitely plan on recommending him to my family and friends!


  • 5

    Goes above and beyond...

    By Laura B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tubo quickly ascertained exactly what I needed from my requirements and made several very appropriate suggestions, giving me great choice. His judgement was completely spot-on and I was able to get the perfect car from someone who I feel is completely trustworthy (worth so much more when you know nothing about cars). He was even kind enough to come and help me when I managed to drain my battery some weeks after purchase! Couldn't ask for more really - highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Nicholai L on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buyer and I am very pleased with my purchase. Tubo was quite flexible, honest and willing. I would recommend Practical Cars UK Ltd to anyone. Will most likely do business with them again in the future if I wanted a new car.


  • 5

    Best dealer I ve seen in last 3 years.

    By Vinny L on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a Lexus RX400H, excellence service, very patient and friendly, good price compare to the market. trusted.


  • 5

    Great!honest!made me feel 200%satisfied!

    By Yadav Y on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience!very friendly truthful and honest about everything.I would definitely use Practical cars for my future purchases and will not look elsewhere as honesty is the only thing I am looking for when purchasing a used car.Thanks Tubo for your help and after sales support.none of my messages or calls were unanswered or ignored.


  • 5

    Practical Cars uk Ltd - Peugeot 107

    By Richard N on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a Peugeot 107 from Practical Cars Uk Ltd. Very impressed with the dealer, a guy called Tubo, who was friendly, informative, and made us feel relaxed throughout the deal and test drive. Gave us a great price, and aftercare service, and was helpful, patient and very amenable in general. Would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Could not be happier

    By Wolfie W on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real gentleman very helpful could not do more to help laid everything before you a pleasure to do business with, would certainly deal with this gentleman again,


  • 5

    Fantastic experience - very trustworthy

    By Chanelle F on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought 2 cars from practical cars - and both times I have been extremely happy with the vehicle, the service and the price. I trust them totally and next time I'm looking for a car I will come straight here again!


‹ Prev Next ›